The experienced, knowledgeable and compassionate Main Line Fertility Care Team is proud to support our physicians in providing our patients world class reproductive care. Please contact us with any questions.

Andrology Laboratory

Jan Kozak, BS

Andrology Laboratory Supervisor

484-380-4863

jan.kozak@mainlinefertility.com

Billing

Lisa Pearson

Patient Billing Specialist

610-840-0061

Linda Robinson

Insurance Billing Specialist

484-380-4894

Clinical Research Trials

Eileen B. Davies

Director Clinical Research

484-380-4861

eileen.davies@mainlinefertility.com

Egg Freezing Coordinator

Bridget Brennan, RN, BSN

Egg Freezing Coordinator

bridget.brennan@mainlinefertility.com

Embryology Laboratory

Sharon Anderson, PHd, ELD, HCLD

Laboratory and Scientific Director

484-380-4884

sharon.anderson@mainlinefertility.com

Finance

Amy Brennan

IVF Financial Coordinator

484-380-4883

International and Out of Town Patients

Anne Wendel, RN BSN

Patient Coordinator

484-380-4879

anne.wendel@mainlinefertility.com

IVF Monitoring

Michele Manley

Monitoring Team Manager

484-380-4890

michele.manley@mainlinefertility.com

Oncofertility

Anne Wendel, RN BSN

Oncofertility Coordinator

484-380-4879

anne.wendel@mainlinefertility.com

Procedure Team

Anne Wendel, RN BSN

Clinical Director

484-380-4876

anne.wendel@mainlinefertility.com

Third Party Reproduction

Terri Jamison, RN

Third Party Reproduction Coordinator

484-380-4886

terri.jamison@mainlinefertility.com